Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Alger Bethany Bethany.Dzialo@d303.org Special Education 331-228-2178
Anderson Nissa Nissa.Anderson@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-6650
Balster Jackie Jacqueline.Balster@d303.org AT Math 331-228-6793
Bowen Danielle Danielle.Bowen@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-2998
Butcher Elizabeth Elizabeth.Butcher@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-3079
Butcher Heidi Heidi.Butcher@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6652
Clary Michael Michael.Clary@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-6872
Collins Nancy Nancy.Collins@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-6893
Cournaya Nicole Nicole.Cournaya@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6483
Cruz Gerardo Gerardo.Cruz@d303.org Head Custodian 331-228-6155
DeFelice Catherine Catherine.DeFelice@d303.org S/L Pathologist 331-228-6485
DeMien Dawn Dawn.Demien@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6487
Dilling Amanda Amanda.Dilling@d303.org Special Education 331-228-6489
DuCharm Alison Alison.DuCharm@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-5920
Ejnik Kate Kathryn.Ejnik@d303.org Physical Therapist 331-228-6213
Foss Jaime Jaime.Foss@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6492
Gehrig Kristin Kristin.Gehrig@d303.org Social Worker - ASD 331-228-3394
Heaton-Ziegler Mally Mally.Ziegler@d303.org S/L Pathologist 331-228-6493
Henkels Elise Elise.Henkels@d303.org S/L Pathologist 331-228-6494
Holloway Donna Donna.Holloway@d303.org Registered Nurse 331-228-6495
Ignoffo Renee Sharon.Ignoffo@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6496
Jonke Jain Jain.Jonke@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6498
Kerr Kristen Kristen.Kerr@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6500
Kloskowski Tracey Tracey.Kloskowski@d303.org Early Childhood 331-228-6502
Konstan Kathleen Kathleen.Konstan@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6591
Lambert Julie Julie.Lambert@d303.org Art Teacher 331-228-2587
Landers Wendy Wendy.Landers@d303.org Certified Nurse 331-228-6068
Lee Tanya Tanya.Lee@d303.org Early Childhood 331-228-6435
Lippelt Gerry Gerry.Lippelt@d303.org 12-Month Administrative Assistant 331-228-6506
Manski Lisa Lisa.Manski@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6499
Marvin Donnanne Donnanne.Marvin@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6507
McNally Lisa Lisa.McNally@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-2300
Misner Julie Julie.Misner@d303.org Adapted PE 331-228-6124
Moga Alex Alexandra.Moga@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6693
Olsen Kelly Kelly.Olsen@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-5149
Ortega Abby Abby.Ortega@d303.org ELL 331-228-3397
Peppers Laura Laura.Peppers@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-6514
Richardson Jayna Jayna.Richardson@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6516
Rusbolt Lauren Lauren.Rusbolt@d303.org Special Education 331-228-6628
Saldana Rachel Rachel.Saldana@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-6518
Schaaf Lauren Lauren.Schaaf@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6491
Schaffer Allison Allison.Schaffer@d303.org Special Education 331-228-6734
Schmidt Michelle Michelle.Schmidt@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6519
Sculles Kelly Kelly.Sculles@d303.org Principal 331-228-6079
Shanahan Jennifer Jennifer.Shanahan@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6520
Sheridan Heidi Heidi.Sheridan@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-5888
Siegler Rosanne Rosanne.Siegler@d303.org Part-Time Administrative Assistant 331-228-6521
Smedley Jim James.Smedley@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6522
Solomon Theresa Theresa.Solomon@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6524
Sutherland Libby Elizabeth.Sutherland@d303.org 10-Month Administrative Assistant 331-228-6237
Turner Stephanie Stephanie.Turner@d303.org Early Childhood 331-228-6530
Viereckl Carolyn Carolyn.Viereckl@d303.org Hearing Itinerant 331-228-6036
William Stephanie Stephanie.William@d303.org Band 331-228-6511
Wilson Rosie Rosemarie.Wilson@d303.org General Music 331-228-6891
Wolfsmith Sara Sara.Wolfsmith@d303.org Program Assistant 331-228-2475
Wollak Matthew Matthew.Wollak@d303.org Math Specialist 331-228-6720

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster