Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Alger Bethany Bethany.Dzialo@d303.org Cross Categorical Resource 331-228-2178
Allande Aleksandra Aleksandra.Allande@d303.org Enrollment Assistant 331-228-2300
Balster Jackie Jacqueline.Balster@d303.org Math Adapt 331-228-6793
Behrens Michelle Michelle.Behrens@d303.org EC Aide 331-228-6094
Beres Laura Laura.Beres@d303.org Program Assistant 331-228-6535
Bowen Danielle Danielle.Bowen@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-2998
Bridges Maria Maria.Bridges@d303.org Early Childhood Assistant 331-228-6479
Butcher Elizabeth Elizabeth.Butcher@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-3079
Clary Michael Michael.Clary@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-6872
Collins Nancy Nancy.Collins@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-6893
Coulson Constance Constance.Coulson@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6482
Cournaya Nicole Nicole.Cournaya@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6483
Cruz Gerardo Gerardo.Cruz@d303.org Head Custodian 331-228-6155
DeFelice Catherine Catherine.DeFelice@d303.org Early Childhood Speech 331-228-6485
DeMien Dawn Dawn.Demien@d303.org Half Day Kindergarten Teacher 331-228-6487
Dilling Amanda Amanda.Dilling@d303.org Cross Categorical Resource 331-228-6489
Ejnik Kate Kathryn.Ejnik@d303.org Physical Therapist 331-228-6213
Ford Heather Heather.Ford@d303.org First Grade Teacher Assistant 331-228-2183
Foss Jaime Jaime.Foss@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6492
Fuertges Haley Haley.Fuertges@d303.org Early Childhood Aide 331-228-2300
Heaton-Ziegler Mally Mally.Ziegler@d303.org Early Childhood Speech 331-228-6493
Henkels Elise Elise.Henkels@d303.org Speech Pathologist 331-228-6494
Holloway Donna Donna.Holloway@d303.org Registered Nurse 331-228-6495
Ignoffo Renee Sharon.Ignoffo@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6496
Johnsen Karen Karen.Johnsen@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6497
Jonke Jain Jain.Jonke@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6498
Kerr Kristen Kristen.Kerr@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6500
Kloskowski Tracey Tracey.Kloskowski@d303.org Early Childhood 331-228-6502
Konstan Kathleen Kathleen.Konstan@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6591
Lambert Julie Julie.Lambert@d303.org Art Teacher 331-228-2587
Landers Wendy Wendy.Landers@d303.org Certified Nurse 331-228-6068
Lee Tanya Tanya.Lee@d303.org Preschool Instructor 331-228-6435
LeMaire Margaret Margaret.LeMaire@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6504
Lippelt Gerry Gerry.Lippelt@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6506
Marvin Donnanne Donnanne.Marvin@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6507
McKnight Jodie Jodie.McKnight@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6121
McNally Lisa Lisa.McNally@d303.org Enrollment Assistant 331-228-2300
Ortega Abby Abby.Ortega@d303.org ELL Teacher 331-228-3397
Patterson Betty Betty.Patterson@d303.org Early Childhood Assistant 331-228-6513
Peppers Laura Laura.Peppers@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-6514
Reams Melissa Melissa.Reams@d303.org Physical Therapist 331-228-6215
Richardson Jayna Jayna.Richardson@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6516
Richardson Jennifer Jennifer.Richardson@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6517
Rollins Lori Lori.Rollins@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-2375
Saldana Rachel Rachel.Saldana@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-6518
Schaaf Lauren Lauren.Schaaf@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6491
Schmidt Michelle Michelle.Schmidt@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6519
Sculles Kelly Kelly.Sculles@d303.org Principal 331-228-6079
Shanahan Jennifer Jennifer.Shanahan@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6520
Sheridan Heidi Heidi.Sheridan@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-5888
Skorborg Susan Susan.Skorborg@d303.org Special Education 331-228-6561
Smedley James James.Smedley@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6522
Smith Michele Michele.Smith@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6523
Solomon Theresa Theresa.Solomon@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6524
Stone Ann Marie Annmarie.Stone@d303.org EC Aide 331-228-2199
Sutherland Elizabeth Elizabeth.Sutherland@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6237
Tjaden Sherry Sherry.Tjaden@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6528
Turner Stephanie Stephanie.Turner@d303.org Preschool 331-228-6530
Upshaw Leanna Leanna.Upshaw@d303.org EC Aide 331-228-2378
Viereckl Carolyn Carolyn.Viereckl@d303.org Hearing Itinerant 331-228-6036
William Stephanie Stephanie.William@d303.org Band 331-228-6511
Wilson Rosemarie Rosemarie.Wilson@d303.org Music 331-228-6891
Wolfsmith Sara Sara.Wolfsmith@d303.org Porgram Assistant 331-228-2475

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster